Contact

Have a question about the FastStartâ„¢ Cotton Program? Ask away

Cotton Seed Distributors

Sam Lee
Extension and Development Agronomist
Queensland
0427 437 236
saml@csd.net.au
Chris Barry
Extension and Development Agronomist
Darling Downs and Central Queensland
0491 212 705
cbarry@csd.net.au
Chris Teague
Extension and Development Agronomist
Border Rivers and Balonne
0428 950 021
cteague@csd.net.au
Alice Devlin
Extension and Development Agronomist
Gwydir Valley
0418 818 142
adevlin@csd.net.au
Bob Ford
Extension and Development Agronomist
Namoi Valley and Walgett
0428 950 015
bford@csd.net.au
Craig McDonald
Extension and Development Agronomist
Central New South Wales
0484 513 566
cmcdonald@csd.net.au
Jorian Millyard
Extension and Development Agronomist
Southern New South Wales
0428 950 009
jmillyard@csd.net.au

Syngenta

Peter Chapman
Key Account and Sales Specialist
Brisbane
0417 443 243
peter.r.chapman@syngenta.com
Timothy Fraser
Territory Sales Manager
Darling Downs and Central Qld
0418 407 334
tim.fraser@syngenta.com
Andrew Dayas
Territory Sales Manager
Gwydir and Border Rivers
0428 252 429
andrew.dayas@syngenta.com
Katie Slade
Territory Sales Manager
Namoi Valley
0417 217 401
katie.slade@syngenta.com
Stan Noonan
Territory Sales Manager
Dubbo and Central West
0417 218 830
stan.noonan@syngenta.com
Emma McClelland
Territory Sales Manager
Griffith and Southern NSW
0419 495 535
emma.mcclelland@syngenta.com