Contact

Have a question about the FastStartâ„¢ Cotton Program? Ask away

Syngenta

Peter Chapman
Peter Chapman
Key Account and Sales Specialist
Brisbane
0417 443 243
peter.r.chapman@syngenta.com
Megan Williams
Megan Williams
Territory Sales Manager
Darling Downs and Central Qld
0407 620 326
megan.williams@syngenta.com
Andrew Dayas
Andrew Dayas
Territory Sales Manager
Gwydir and Border Rivers
0428 252 429
andrew.dayas@syngenta.com
Stan Noonan
Stan Noonan
Territory Sales Manager
Namoi Valley
0417 218 830
stan.noonan@syngenta.com
Emma McClelland
Emma McClelland
Territory Sales Manager
Griffith and Southern NSW
0419 495 535
emma.mcclelland@syngenta.com

Cotton Seed Distributors

Sam Lee
Sam Lee
Extension and Development Manager - Qld
Darling Downs and Northern Australia
0427 437 236
saml@csd.net.au
Stewart Brotherton
Extension and Development Agronomist
Central Queensland and Burdekin
0455 682 068
stewartb@csd.net.au
Chris Teague
Chris Teague
Extension and Development Agronomist
Macintyre Valley, St George and Dirranbandi
0428 950 021
cteague@csd.net.au
Chris Barry
Chris Barry
Extension and Development Agronomist
Darling Downs, Burnett and Fraser Coast
0491 212 705
cbarry@csd.net.au
Larissa Holland
Larissa Holland
Extension and Development Agronomist
Queensland
0428 950 003
lholland@csd.net.au
Jorian Millyard
Jorian Millyard
Extension and Development Manager - NSW
Southern NSW
0428 950 009
jmillyard@csd.net.au
Bob Ford
Bob Ford
Extension and Development Agronomist
Namoi Valley and Walgett
0428 950 015
bford@csd.net.au
Stuart McFadyen
Stuart McFadyen
Extension and Development Agronomist
Gwydir Valley and Mungindi
0428 950 005
stuartm@csd.net.au
Craig McDonald
Craig McDonald
Extension and Development Agronomist
Central NSW
0484 513 566
cmcdonald@csd.net.au
Angus Marshall
Angus Marshall
Extension and Development Agronomist
Northern NSW
0428 950 054
amarshall@csd.net.au
Ella Arnold
Ella Arnold
Extension and Development Agronomist
Central and Southern NSW
0428 950 033
earnold@csd.net.au